Talib Kweli & Styles P – The Seven (EP Stream)

Styles P and Talib Kweli have teamed up to bless fans with a new EP titled “The Seven.” Features include, Jadakiss, Sheek Louch, NIKO IS, Chris Rivers, Common, Rapsody and more.

You can purchase the project now from iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/album/the-seven/id1213158424

The Seven Tracklist:

1. “Poets and Gangstas”
2. “Brown Guys”
3. “Nine Point Five” Feat. Sheek Louch, Jadakiss and NIKO IS
4. “In the Field”
5. “Teleprompters” Feat. Common and Little Vic
6. “Let It Burn” Feat. Rapsody and Chris Rivers
7. “Last Ones”

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.